Direct Contact

Use this form to make general enquiries or for information about booking weddings and baptisms.

Sorry, due to anti-spam measures, this contact form requires that javascript be enabled on your browser.

Postal Address

High Street
Normanton
West Yorkshire
WF6 1NT

Vicar:

Rev’d Alan Murray
01924 893100
Email: alan.murray@allsaintsnormanton.org

Curate:

Rev’d Phil Maries
01924 891578
Email: phil.maries@allsaintsnormanton.org

Church Administrator:

Diane Brennan
Telephone: 01924 220868
Email: office@allsaintsnormanton.org

Office hours: The Church office is open Monday to Friday 9.00am till 3.00pm.
Church Wardens

Jonathan Brennan
Telephone: 07855 342915
Email: jonathan.brennan@allsaintsnormanton.org

Lee Maddison
Telephone: 07803 901004
Email: lee.maddison@allsaintsnormanton.org

TLG Centre Manager

Gavin Budby
Telephone: 01924 895375 / 07969 089959
Email: gavin.budby@tlg.org.uk

The Well Project
Community Project Co-ordinator

Michelle Newton
Mobile: 07872 551640
Haw Hill: 01924 895634
michelle@thewellproject.org.uk
info@normanton.foodbank.org.uk

Child Protection Officer

Judith Howell
Telephone: 01924 890095
Email: judith.howell@allsaintsnormanton.org

Website

For comments in relation to this website and the email newsletter, please email admin@allsaintsnormanton.org

Go To Top

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close